Competition Draw

Men’s Shoot-Out

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Qualifiers in ‘bold’
Players to report at 09.30am for briefing with play to commence at at 10.00am.
(Unfortunately Two Qualifiers have withdrawn Lance Scott, Lyell Collins)
Consequently at this stage Play will start on Hole Number 3.

Kevin Jones71*817066207
Nigel Seaton69*66*74209
Neil Hewitt68*817673217
Paul Woods697674*78219
Craig Bonner75*6780222
Lyell Collins75*7474223
Hank Van Keulen81*70*73224
Alasdair Reid7578*72225
Eric Crawford*7873*74225
Mark Graham7178*76225
Ricky Walker7373*79225
Grant Hoben757774*226
Lance Scott817273*226
Keith Anderson*7873*79230
Karl Rollinson*81787975232
Steve Cowie728378*233
Tony Hutchison*837181235
Stan Doney848080*244
Jason Aaron74*70*144
Steve Williams**6879147
Mark Batchelor**68*68
John Sinclair70***70
Steve Dixon**73*73
Rhys Dobson76***76
Brian Clegg78***78
Trevor Risley78***78
Neil McCracken79***79
Tim Dunbar*80**80
Rob Duncan*88**88

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the all the latest news

Great! you have subscribed. To confirm your email address click the link in the email we have just sent you.