Club Officials

Club Officials

Rose Rutledge
Vice President
Sue McFarlane
Women’s Captain
Karen Craigie
Men’s Captain
Hank van Keulen
Greens Convenor
Paul Woods
Financial Advisor
Wayne Hawkyard
Immediate Past President
Jim Woods


Management Committee
Rose Rutledge (Chair) - Karen Craigie - Hank van Keulen - Paul Woods - Wayne Hawkyard - Jim Woods - Sue McFarlane (Secretary)
Women's Match Committee
Karen Craigie (Captain) - Jo Kent (Vice Captain) - Barbara Cornwall - Elaine Rae - Sue Inch-McNally - Jan Reed
Men's Match Committee
Hank van Keulen (Captain) - Alisdair Reid (Vice Captain) - Lyell Collins - Jeremy Goodman - Tony Hutchison - Ian Johnston - Rob Marchioni
Greens Committee
Paul Woods (Convenor) - Mark Graham - Peter Rainey - Harry Rutledge
Junior Committee
Karl Rollinson - Wayne Hutchings
9 Hole Committee
Des Moore (Convenor) - Diane Sinclair - Howard Thomas - Ruth Crawford - Coleen White

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the all the latest news

Great! you have subscribed. To confirm your email address click the link in the email we have just sent you.